You are here

North America Enterprise Partners

For help with locating an Enterprise partner, please contact a Viavi Enterprise salespersonfromthe listbelow:

Western Region

Name Title Territory Business Phone Cell Phone Email Address
Rob Haine Regional Sales Director Western Region 281-890-3604   robert.haine@viavisolutions.com
Open Account Manager TX (Houston, San Antonio, Austin) and LA      
Rick Kingsley Account Manager TX (excluding Houston, San Antonio and Austin), OK, AR   972-219-6811 972-821-2480 rick.kingsley@viavisolutions.com
John Prestwich Account Management UT, ID, OR, AZ, NV 952-358-3810 801-414-9692 john.prestwich@viavisolutions.com
Bob Harlow Account Manager MT, WY, CO, NM   303-710-5950 robert.harlow@viavisolutions.com
Gus Stein Account Manager HI, Southern CA 952-607-3329 858-361-5044 gus.stein@viavisolutions.com
Raul Aquino Account Manager Northern CA, WA, AK, Western Canada 952-607-3318 510-673-3751 raul.aquino@viavisolutions.com
Chris Ebner Account Manager MN, KS, MO 952-358-3801 612-644-5689 chris.ebner@viavisolutions.com
Tom Burke Account Manager Chicago, Milwaukee 240-404-1996 847-917-1961 tom.burke@viavisolutions.com
Joel Doheny Account Manager ND, SD, WI, MN, IA, NE 952-358-3856 612-741-8609 joel.doheny@viavisolutions.com
Gary Lockwood Account Manager IL, IN, MS     gary.lockwood@viavisolutions.com
Open Sales Engineer WA, AK, Western Canada      
David Outzs Sales Engineer UT, ID, AZ, NV, HI, Southern CA 952-358-3870   david.outzs@viavisolutions.com
Matt Allen Sales Engineer Northern CA, WA, OR, AK, Western Canada 952-358-3839 925-951-7346 matt.allen@viavisolutions.com
Bill Naylor Sales Engineer TX, OK, AR, LA 952-358-3861 972-672-8733 bill.naylor@viavisolutions.com
Al Swanke Sales Engineer ND, SD, WI, MN, IA, NE, KS, MO 952-607-3335 847-682-2938 al.swanke@viavisolutions.com
Darren Sanders Sales Engineer Chicago, Milwaukee, IL, IN, MS 952-607-3368 708-408-7110 darren.sanders@viavisolutions.com

Eastern Region

Name Title Territory Business Phone Cell Phone Email Address
Dana Irvine Regional Sales Director East Region     dana.irvine@viavisolutions.com
Jeff Jolicoeur Account Manager ME, VT, NH, MA, NY (Rochester) 952-607-3327 774-245-0387 jeff.jolicoeur@viavisolutions.com
Tom Gunther Account Manager NY (Upstate), CT,  RI 408-404-3689 516-527-1915 thomas.gunther@viavisolutions.com
William Coffman  Account Manager PA, NJ (South, Central), DE     William.Coffman@viavisolutions.com
Lori Russell Account Manager NY (Downstate), NJ (north), CT 952-607-3342 631-523-8232 lori.russell@viavisolutions.com
Open Account Manager TN, NC, SC      
Steve Kilby Account Manager MS, AL, GA     steve.kilby@viavisolutions.com
Open Account Manager FL, Latin America      
David Combs Account Manager MI, OH, IN, KY     david.combs@viavisolutions.com
Scott Hall Account Manager DC, MD, VA, WV, PA, Cleveland, OH 952-358-3868 703-861-2432 scott.hall@viavisolutions.com
Yves Filon Account Manager Eastern Canada 613-843-2454 514-572-7360 yves.filon@viavisolutions.com
Scott Hamilton Sales Engineer MI, OH, IN, KY, Eastern Canada 952-607-3346 330-341-9406 scott.hamilton@viavisolutions.com
Warren Caron Sales Engineer DC, MD, VA, WV, PA, Cleveland, OH 571-258-7461 408-404-6335 warren.caron@viavisolutions.com
Chris Eckert Sales Engineer ME, VT, NH, MA, NY (Rochester), NY (Upstate), CT, RI 860-965-7501 952-607-3359 chris.eckert@viavisolutions.com
Open Sales Engineer PA, NJ (South, Central), DE, NY (Downstate), NJ (North), CT      
Jason Cornwell Sales Engineer TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA   404-210-2366 jason.cornwell@viavisolutions.com
George Hellyer Sales Engineer FL, Latin America   609-668-2291 george.hellyer@viavisolutions.com
Geoffrey Paul Account Manager - Synergy East US 952-607-3390 678-296-0844 geoffrey.paul@viavisolutions.com