Usted está aquí
Webinar

Lightwave Webcast: High-Speed Networks

Miércoles, Septiembre 27, 2017

Time: 8:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM CDT/ 4:00 PM UK

Description:

VIAVI’s Dr. Paul Brooks, on a panel with Stephen Hardy, Editor and Publisher of Lightwave, to discuss the latest news with high-speed networks and evolving demands. Hardy describes the webcast: “With 100-Gbps now making its mark in both carrier and data center networks, this webcast looks at the approaches that network operators favor in various applications. The webcast also will cover what’s on tap for data rates beyond 100 Gbps, from 200 Gbps to 400 Gbps and beyond.”