現在地

North America Manufacturers Representatives

Please contact a company from the list below:

Company Location Website Email Phone
2SG Tech Aiken, SC www.2sgtech.com  orders@2sgtech.com 770-605-6071
4 Media Group, Inc.  Saint Louis, MO www.4mediagroup.com  pberry@4mediagroup.com 314-406-9613
4th Wave Technologies Orchard Park, NY www.4th-wave.com  sales@4th-wave.com 716-662-4425
Advanced Business Communications Blawenburg, NJ   ObrienAC@corning.com 609-610-4092
Allegiant Technology Scottsdale, AZ  www.allegiant-tech.com  glenn@allegiant-tech.com 480-905-3705
Bert Technologies Mill Creek, WA  www.berttechnologies.com phil@berttechnologies.com 425-338-7110
Communications Supply Group St. Louis Park, MN  www.commsupplygroup.com  bill@commsupplygroup.com 612-963-2888
Concord Communications Concord, NH  www.ccairep.com  info@ccairep.com 603-228-8627
Convergent Sales Inc. Centennial, CO www.goconvergent.com info@goconvergent.com +1 303-870-0817
Core 4 Technologies Bloomington, MN www.core4technologies.com  mbecker@core4technologies.com 888-551-9209
Datacom Sales Grand Prairie, TX  www.datacomsales.com  quotes@datacomsales.com 972-660-6300
Emerald Structured Solutions Snohomish, WA www.emeraldstructuredsolutions.com  jth@emeraldstructuredsolutions.com 425-338-4788
Gillaspy Associates Somis, CA  www.gillaspysales.com  joe@gillaspysales.com 805-386-1166
Glade Communication Equipment Company Redmond, WA  www.gladecomm.com  brucegl@gladecomm.com 425-869-4116
Hawaii Technical Representatives Honolulu, HI  www.hi-techrep.com  stan@hi-techrep.com 808-538-9999
Hywire Associates Fremont, CA  www.hywireassociates.com  max.whaley@hywireassociates.com 510-579-7327
Integral Sales Woodstock, MD  www.integralsales.net  miles@integralsales.net 800-839-3640
JPI Associates Wake Forest, NC  www.jpiassociates.com  donna@jpiassociates.com 919-554-4283
Manufacturer's Solution Alliance Saint Louis, MO  www.msadatacom.com  info@msadatacom.com  314-721-7721
Multiwave Digital Solutions Allen, TX  www.multiwaveds.com  sales@multiwaveds.com 888-408-9080
Omega Broadband Garland, Texas www.omega-broadband.net  dhuston@omega-broadband.net 405-833-1185
Physical Layer Technologies Downers Grove, IL www.pltechnologies.com  molly@pltechnologies.com 630-427-8275
Precision Marketing Service Inc. Coconut Creek, FL www.precision-marketing.com/  sales@precision-marketing.com 954-752-1700
Radiation Enterprises Inc Harrison, NY  www.radrep.com  don.fast@radrep.com 914-937-2300
Rep Com International Arlington, TX  www.repcom.com info@repcom.com 800-737-9992
Resource Communications Lisle, IL  www.gotorci.com bobc@gotorci.com 630-261-8378
SToRM Enterprises Edina, MN www.storm-entrprises.com mike@storm-entrprises.com 952-240-7807
Streamline Technologies Corona, CA  www.streamlinereps.net info@streamlinereps.net 916-817-1494
TeraComm Madison, CT  www.teracomm.com sales@teracomm.com 203-672-5943
Tydal Tyme Solutions LLC. Siesta Key, FL  www.tydaltyme.com john@tydaltyme.com 904-654-0085
Universal Technology Burlington, MA  www.ut.com jgallant@ut.com 781-852-8500
Utility Sales Associates Lake in the Hills, IL  www.utilitysales.net info@utilitysales.net 800-253-6248
Waveguide Optical Technologies Blue Bell, PA  www.waveguideoptical.com info@waveguideoptical.com 215-283-1912