現在地

Webinar

Best Practices for Testing Gigabit Service Webinar plus Viavi OneExpert Demo

水曜日, 9月 14, 2016

Demand for high speed broadband is driven by quality-sensitive video applications including video OTT, video teleconferencing, and IPTV. Network Service Providers face test and turn-up challenges as the race to gain Gigabit customers takes off over FTTH and high speed xDSL like G.fast.

Register now to learn how to accelerate testing to ensure the successful deployment of Gigabit service and find out:

• Why Test? Harmony vs. aggravation
• Pros/cons/best practices for FTTH and G.fast/V35b-based xDSL
• What can go wrong in the home
• Common WiFi problems
• Proving the speed you are delivering

Live Webinar:

Best Practices for Testing Gigabit Service over FTTH, xDSL, In Home Wired, and WiFi Networks
Wednesday, Sept, 14th
11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT

Download the Live Webinar

After the webinar, join us for a quick online demonstration of several newly released and enhanced capabilities on the Viavi OneExpert Broadband Platform. OneExpert supports fiber verification, xDSL testing up to G.fast and copper, coax, and WiFi testing.

Demonstrations will include:

  • How the new OneCheck TDR helps you locate copper faults up to 10 times faster
  • OneExpert's simple G.fast and xDSL test capabilities

Live Demonstration:
ONX 580 Broadband Tester
Wednesday, Sept, 14th
12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT

Download the Live Demonstration