Вы здесь
Webinar

GDPR Boot Camp

вторник, сентября 26, 2017

Basic training for getting your network compliant with the General Data Protection Regulation


Date: Tuesday, September 26

Time: 8:00 am CDT/2:00 pm UK, and 11:00 am CDT / 5:00 pm UK

When the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) goes into effect on May 25, 2018 any organization that operates in, or does business in the EU, will have just 72 hours to report detected breaches concerning personal information to the relevant authorities and impacted parties.

Get the insight you need to:

  • Understand and ensure compliance with the relevant GDPR regulations
  • Identify any compromised data and know what to report
  • Capture relevant metrics and analysis that can exonerate your organization

This unique webinar features real-world strategies and tactics developed to ensure organizational readiness for the GDPR, inside the EU and throughout the world.