Webinar

Testing and Measuring Optics

Thursday, April 26, 2018

How to quickly and accurately measure fiber-optic networks.

Time: 2:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM Pacific


SCTE’s Stephen Hardy will lead this webinar on how the growing interest in fiber deep deployments is putting new emphasis on the ability of technicians to quickly and accurately measure fiber-optic networks. The webinar highlights what technicians need to know as well as how to ensure accurate, efficient optical network measurements.

Our fiber product manager, Gregory Lietaert will discuss the topic with Stephen and showcase how his team has addressed these challenges with testers that make fiber test and measurement easier and faster using easy-to-read icons and such.