Webinar

Over the Top, Adaptive Bit Rate (ABR) Services with Live TV

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Time: 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT / 3:00pm GMT


Including live TV in over-the-top (OTT) offerings has become widely demanded by consumers, but brings a new dimension of complexity. This webinar will cover the current state of ABR OTT services with an emphasis on live TV.
Topics discussed will include:

  • Why these services are being offered
  • The technology behind ABR
  • How to identify, troubleshoot and resolve issues proactively