Webinar

Estado global de la tecnología 5G: actualización tras el MWC

Miércoles, Marzo 20, 2019

Time: 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 4 pm GMT


Heavy Reading Principal Analyst Gabriel Brown, together with Sameh Yamany, VIAVI Solutions CTO, and Pedram Bagheri, Head of Radio, Telia Norge, will review the status of 5G activity worldwide.

Drawing on observations from this year's Mobile World Congress (MWC), they will discuss timelines for commercial launch of 5G and the critical steps needed to scale the technology to the mass market. In terms of services, they will review the latest thinking on advanced 5G use cases.