Webinar

5G Beamforming Technology: Key to New Network Experiences

星期三, 三月 20, 2019

Time: 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 6 pm GMT


For operators, 5G is a massive investment in hardware and software based on the promise it will deliver totally new user experiences that take advantage of significant increases in throughput and decreases in latency. One key aspect of delivering and monetizing these new network experiences involves doing away with cell barriers and focusing RF signal on individual users. 

In this webinar with RCR Wireless News, learn how 5G beamforming plays a crucial part in delivering on the 5G promise.