Webinar

Evolving Metro Transport, Rates, Interfaces, Technologies, Session 2: Metro Network Evolution

星期二, 六月 30, 2020

UK 4:00 PM (BST) | Europe  5:00 PM (CEST) | USA 8:00 AM  (PDT) / 11:00 AM (EDT)


In Part 2 of this Evolving Metro Transport Rate session, we will examine provocative network technologies that are well-developed in equipment provider labs but have yet to hit the mainstream including, 400GE, PAM4, FEC, and single lambda 100G. Session 1 reviewed 25GE, 50GE, 100GE, and FlexE technologies.