North America Manufacturers Representatives

Please contact a company from the list below:

CompanyLocationEmailPhone
2SG TechAiken, SCorders@2sgtech.com770-605-6071
4th Wave TechnologiesOrchard Park, NYsales@4th-wave.com716-662-4425
Access Marketing, LLCLawrence, KSchad@accessmarketingteam.com785-330-9408
Allegiant TechnologyScottsdale, AZ glenn@allegiant-tech.com480-905-3705
Alster CommunicationsScottsdale, AZ cliff@alster.com406-273-2695
Cerion TechnologiesHuntington Beach, CAclayton.dore@cerion.com714-267-9964
Communications Supply GroupSt. Louis Park, MN bill@commsupplygroup.com612-963-2888
Concord CommunicationsConcord, NH info@ccairep.com603-228-8627
Eastern Instrumentation of Philadelphia (EIP)Moorestown, NJjerryl@eiphila.com856-231-0668
Entest Inc.Addison, TXsami@testforce.com514-856-0970
Forefront Broadband Bixby, OK dane@forefrontbroadband.com918-740-3494
Gillaspy Associates Somis, CA joe@gillaspysales.com805-386-1166
Glade Communication Equipment Company Redmond, WA brucegl@gladecomm.com425-869-4116
Hawaii Technical RepresentativesHonolulu, HI stan@hi-techrep.com808-538-9999
Midwest Wireless AssociatesColdwater, OHandy.hrycko@midwestwirelessassociates.com419-305-8599
Multiwave Digital SolutionsAllen, TX sales@multiwaveds.com888-408-9080
Newcom Sales CorporationMassapequa, NYphil@newcomsales.com516-308-4991
Proteq Solutions, LLCNashua, NHchuck@proteqsolutions.com888-490-6624
PSI Solutions, Inc.Federal Way, WAtadp@psirep.com253-838-9263
Radiation Enterprises IncHarrison, NY don.fast@radrep.com914-937-2300
Rep Com InternationalArlington, TX info@repcom.com800-737-9992
RF MarketingBagersville, INmary.utecht@rfmarketing.com317-560-4492
RF MicrowavePearce, AZmspencer@rfmicrowave.biz602-708-1599
Secom Systems, IncPeachtree Corners, GAalex@secomwireless.com770-453-9411
Storm EnterprisesEdina, MNmike@storm-entrprises.com952-240-7807
TeraCommMadison, CT sales@teracomm.com203-672-5943
Tecrep CorporationBeach Freeport, FLmick@tesllc.net850-797-0065
Test Equipment Solutions, LLCBeach Freeport, FLmick@tesllc.net850-797-0065
The Sales Group, Inc.Calabasas, CAlarry@thesalesgroup.com818-512-1888
Universal TechnologyBurlington, MA jgallant@ut.com781-852-8500
Utility Sales AssociatesLake in the Hills, IL info@utilitysales.net800-253-6248
Waveguide Optical TechnologiesBlue Bell, PA info@waveguideoptical.com

215-283-1912

Ward/Davis Associates, Inc.Californiabbreyer@warddavis.com310-643-6977